The Group Trustee Board is made up of volunteers, mainly leaders or parents of children in the group. The “Trustee Board” exists to manage the group’s funds and assets, and the trustee board members act as trustees for the group (which is a registered charity).

We are always looking for new members to join our Group Trustee Board. Please contact us to find out more about getting involved, or click on the links below to find out more about the vacant roles!

  • Chair – Alex Foulds
  • Treasurer – Nicole McNally
  • Secretary – Lynda Canham
  • Group Scout Leader – Ashley Proctor
  • Beaver Scout Leader – Sarah Price
  • Cub Scout Leader – Graham Proctor
  • Scout Leader – Position Vacant


In addition to the Group Trustee Board Roles above, we have a number of additional members:

  • Sharon Lennon
  • Nicole McNally
  • Jack Whibberley
  • Linda McKay

Fundraising Sub-Commitee

The below people make up our Fundraising Sub-Committee:

  • Nat Tudor
  • Nicole McNally
  • Sarah Wilson
  • Sarah Price
  • Stephen Spencer

HQ Sub-Commitee

The below people make up our HQ Sub-Committee which is responsible for the maintenance and running of our Scout HQ:

  • Graham Proctor
  • Nat Tudor

Get Involved

If you feel you could help the group in any way, even if not one of the roles listed above, please get in touch. We are always willing to create a role for the right person!